Apology

Sorry for being inactive for a few days, it’s just I was a bit busy. So, on 4th December my grandfather died due to a lung infection and I had to attend his funeral. Like, I really don’t know what I even feel right now I’m just throwing out the fact that my grandfather died without even like blinking. I don’t know what I should write right now my insides just feel numb. I’ll honour him by writing about him someday. For now I’ll just post this and go to sleep.

Published by thelittlealchemyst

Your friendly neighbourhood guy who believes in god

Join the Conversation

2 Comments

  1. Honey, I prayed for you and asked the Lord to bring you to my mind to pray again and again. is a big loss but, you will always remember him, I know a bit about loss but Jesus heals the heart, always when in pain especially.

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started